Erwin O. Smigel Award Committee Report

Committee Members: Tamara Mix, Sally Serena Ramage, Ruth Thompson-Miller, and Julie Mikles-Schluterman, Chair

For 2010 the Smigel Award Committee received two applications via e-mail. Yet, these applicants did not meet the criteria of SSSP membership and conference participation. Therefore, the committee did not award any funds this year.

Respectfully, Julie Mikles-Schluterman, Chair 2010 Erwin O. Smigel Committee