Divisions	Members as of 7/31/2018*	Members as of 7/31/2017*	Members as of * 7/31/2016*	Members as of 7/31/2015*		Division Budget	at all three 2017 Council Meetings in Montreal	Networking Options	Election Held since the 2017 Annual Meeting	# Sessions Scheduled	Division Meeting Scheduled			Participated in the SPC & Outstanding Scholarship Awards
					since the									
					2017 Annual Meeting									
Community Research and Development	157	172	152	163	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	12	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Meghan Ashlin Rich (Chair, 2017-2019)					Fall 2017									No Community Partner
														Award given
Conflict, Social Action, and Change	213	235	226	218	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	7	Yes	Yes-2016	Yes-Joint	Yes
Amani M. Awwad (Chair, 2017-2019)														
Crime and Juvenile Delinquency	188	181	196	179	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Google Group	No	9	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Kristen Budd (Chair, 2017-2019)					Spring 2018									
Matthew M. Le Claire (Chair Elect, 2017-2019, Chair, 2019-2021)				Fall 2017									
Terrence Tyrone Allen (Associate Chair, 2017-2019)	-		-											
Disability	69	69	50	73	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	8	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Jessica Penwell Barnett (Co-Chair, 2016-2018)					Fall 2017			Twitter						
Scott Landes (Co-Chair, 2017-2019)					1 411 2017			- mater						
Justine Egner (Co-Chair, 2018-2020)														
Duinking and Dungs	103	105	89	87	Winter 2017	Vac	Vac	Fasahaalı	Vac	10	Vac	Vac 2017	Vac	Vac
Drinking and Drugs Alex Staub Bennett (Chair, 2016-2018)	103	103	07	07	** HILCI 201/	Yes	Yes	Facebook Twitter	Yes	10	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes- Separate	Yes
Jason Ford (Chair, 2018-2020)								1 WILLET					w/ ASA	
	100	105	101	100	g 1 go40		**					** ***		**
Educational Problems A. Fiona Pearson (Chair, 2017-2019)	127	125	106	133	Spring 2018 Winter 2017	Yes	Yes	No	No	14	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Environment and Technology Laura McKinney (Chair, 2016-2018)	102	111	115	102	Spring/Summer 2018 Fall 2017	Yes	Yes	Facebook Twitter	Yes	9	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Nels Paulson (Chair, 2018-2020)					1 an 2017			1 witter						
Family	96	108	101	118	Fall 2017	Yes	No- Attended 1 of 3	Twitter	Yes	8	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Jennifer Haskin (Chair, 2016-2018) Kristin J. Wilson (Chair, 2018-2020)														
Global	153	168	188	149	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	No	No	10	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Beth Williford (Chair, 2017-2019)					Fall 2017									
Health, Health Policy, and Health Services	179	207	191	196	Spring/Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Twitter	Yes	11	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Ethel G. Nicdao (Co-Chair, 2016-2018)					Fall/Winter 2017									
Debora Paterniti (Co-Chair, 2017-2019)														
Meredith R. Bergey (Co-Chair, 2018-2020)								-	-					
Institutional Ethnography	89	147	98	104	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Google Group	No	0	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Nicola Waters (Chair, 2017-2019)	0.7	147	76	104	Winter/Spring 2018	168	165	Google Group	NO	0	108	168-2017	1 CS-JOHN	No Dorothy E. Smith
(Chair, 2017 2017)					Winter/opting 2010									Award for Scholar
					Fall 2017									Activism given
					1 441 2017	1		1	1					
Labor Studies	86	103	95	113	Spring 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	11	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Gillian Niebrugge-Brantley (Chair, 2017-2019)					Fall 2017			Twitter						
Law and Society	143	156	153	129	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	12	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Edith Kinney (Chair, 2016-2018)	1.5	150	100	127		- 20	- 50	- uccook	1 - 00		1.00	200 2017	200 30111	- 55
Katherine A. Durante (Vice Chair, 2017-2019)						1		1	1					
Felicia Arriaga (Chair, 2018-2020)														
Poverty, Class, and Inequality	280	309	286	287	Spring/Summer 2018	Yes	No- Attended 1 of 3	Facebook	No	11	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Ranita Ray (Chair, 2017-2019)					Fall/Winter 2017			Twitter				=		No Michael Harrington Award given
Racial and Ethnic Minorities	414	375	376	352	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	8	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	
Omari Jackson (Co-Chair, 2016-2018)					Winter 2018			1	1					Yes
Saher Selod (Co-Chair, 2017-2019)			1	1	-	ļ		1	1					Yes
Orly Clerge (Co-Chair, 2018-2020)	-	1		-									-	
*Each member receives a FREE division membership and stu-	dont mombon	s receive two	FREE divisio	n membershi	ns Additional divisions	are \$10 each		+	+		1			

Divisions	Members	Members	Members	Members	Newsletters Prepared			Social	Election Held	#	Division	Mission	Reception	Participated in the
	as of	as of	as of	as of	since the		at all three 2017 Council	Networking	since the 2017	Sessions	Meeting	Statement on	Scheduled	SPC & Outstanding
	7/31/2018*	7/31/2017*	7/31/2016*	7/31/2015*	2017 Annual Meeting	on Time	Meetings in Montreal	Options	Annual Meeting	Scheduled	Scheduled	Website		Scholarship Awards
Sexual Behavior, Politics, and Communities	183	170	172	177	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	12	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Amanda M. Jungels (Chair, 2016-2018)					Spring 2018									
J. Todd Ormsbee (Chair 2018-2020)														
Social Problems Theory	139	150	126	138	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	12	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
David C. Lane (Chair, 2016-2018)					Winter 2018									No Book Award given
Society and Mental Health	105	102	111	110	Spring/Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Twitter	No	10	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Fernando I. Rivera (Chair, 2017-2019)					Fall/Winter 2017									Yes
Sociology and Social Welfare	102	90	111	111	Spring 2018: Parts 1-4	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	8	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
William Cabin (Chair, 2017-2019)					Fall 2017									
Sport, Leisure, and the Body	39	57	42	45	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	6	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Giovanna Follo (Chair, 2017-2019)					Spring 2018									
Teaching Social Problems	112	130	133	116	Spring 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	6	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Lester H. Andrist (Chair, 2017-2019)								Twitter						
Youth, Aging, and the Life Course	75	86	83	81	Summer 2018	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	12	Yes	Yes-2017	Yes-Joint	Yes
Jennifer Karas Montez (Chair, 2016-2018)					December 2017									Yes
Perri S. Leviss (Chair, 2018-2020)														
*Each member receives a FREE division membership and stud	lent member	receive two l	 FREE division	n membershi	os Additional divisions	are \$10 each								