Divisions	Members	Members	Members	Members			Division Representation	Social	Election Held	# Sessions	Virtual	Mission	Reception	Participated in the
	as of	as of	as of	as of	since the	Division Budget	at all three 2019 Council	Networking	since the 2019	Scheduled before	Division Mtg	Statement on	Scheduled	SPC & Outstanding
	7/31/2020*	7/31/2019*	7/31/2018*	7/31/2017*	2019 Annual Meeting	on Time	Meetings in New York City	Options	Annual Meeting	COVID-19	Scheduled	Website	COVID-19	Scholarship Awards
										Cancellation			Cancellation	
Community Research and Development	105	160	157	172	Fall 2019	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	12	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Judith R. Halasz (Chair 2019-2021)														
	172	210	212	225	G : 2020	X.	X7	X Y	NY	0	**	X7 2010	27/4	N/
Conflict, Social Action, and Change Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer (Chair 2019-2021)	173	210	213	235	Spring 2020	Yes	Yes	None	No	8	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Edonie E. Culliningham Stringer (Chair 2019-2021)														
Crime and Juvenile Delinquency	115	182	188	181	Spring 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	9	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Kelley Sittner (Chair 2019-2021)					Fall 2019									
Robert L. Peralta (Chair-Elect 2019-2021; Chair 2021-2023) Sarah Jane Brubaker (Associate Chair 2019-2021)														
Saran Jane Brubaker (Associate Chair 2019-2021)														
Disability	53	63	69	69	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	9	Yes	Yes-2018	N/A	Yes
Justine Egner (Co-Chair 2018-2020)								Twitter						
Katherine Caldwell (Co-Chair 2019-2021)														
Loren Wilbers (Co-Chair 2020-2022)														
Drinking and Drugs	72	100	103	105	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	8	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Jason Ford (Chair 2018-2020)		100	103	105	Tione	100	100	Twitter	100		100	103 201)	1011	105
Kathryn M. Nowotny (Chair 2020-2022)														
						**	**					** ***	27/4	**
Educational Problems Linda M. Waldron (Chair 2019-2021)	95	133	127	125	Summer 2020 Fall/Winter 2019	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	13	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Linda M. Waldron (Chair 2019-2021)					raii/winter 2019									
Environment and Technology	90	111	102	111	Summer 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	11	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Nels Paulson (Chair 2018-2020)					Fall 2019									
Clare Cannon (Chair 2020-2022)														
Family	58	87	96	108	Fall 2019	Yes	Yes	Twitter	Yes	0	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Kristin Wilson (Chair 2018-2020)	36	07	70	100	Fall 2019	168	1 65	1 witter	1 05	0	1 65	1 es-2019	IN/A	No Paper Award Given
Co-Chair Election ends on 8/23/20														
Gender	121	147	N/A	N/A	Spring 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	9	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Giovanna Follo (Chair 2019-2021)														
Global	121	156	153	168	Summer 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	10	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Manjusha Nair (Chair 2019-2021)					Fall 2019									
Health, Health Policy, and Health Services	128	182	179	207	Summer 2020 Fall/Winter 2019	Yes	Yes	None	Yes	9	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Meredith R. Bergey (Co-Chair 2018-2020) Kathleen Abrahamson (Co-Chair 2019-2021)					Fail/winter 2019									
William D. Cabin (Co-Chair 2020-2022)														
,														
Institutional Ethnography	74	104	89	147	Spring/Summer 2020	Yes	Yes	Google Group	No	9	Yes	Yes-2018	N/A	Yes
LaNysha T. Adams (Chair 2019-2021)					Fall/Winter 2019/20									
Labor Studies	82	109	86	103	Summer 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	9	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Jacqueline M. Zalewski (Chair 2019-2021)		1.00			Fall 2019									
Todd E. Vachon (Vice Chair 2019-2021)														
T 16	00	1.45	1.42	156	N	V	V	r l l	X7	7	W	V 2010	NT/A	N.
Law and Society Felicia Arriaga (Chair 2018-2020)	99	145	143	156	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	/	Yes	Yes-2018	N/A	No
John M. Halushka (Vice Chair 2019-2021)		1					1	1			+		 	
Chair Election ends on 8/16														
	100		***	***								** ***	27//	
Poverty, Class, and Inequality	183	261	280	309	Spring 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	7	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Elizabeth Korver-Glenn (Chair 2019-2021)					Fall/Winter 2019			Twitter			1			
Racial and Ethnic Minorities	311	405	414	375	Winter 2020	Yes	No, Attended 2 of 3	Facebook	Yes	10	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Orly Clerge (Co-Chair 2018-2020)														
Kasey Henricks (Co-Chair 2019-2021)														
Felicia Arriaga (Co-Chair 2020-2022)							1							
					 			1						
	1	1	1	1	1	1	I .	1	1	1	10	1	1	1

Divisions	Members	Members	Members	Members	Newsletters Prepared	Provided an Annual	Division Representation	Social	Election Held	# Sessions	Virtual	Mission	Reception	Participated in the
	as of	as of	as of	as of	since the	Division Budget	at all three 2019 Council	Networking	since the 2019	Scheduled before	Division Mtg	Statement on	Scheduled	SPC & Outstanding
	7/31/2020*	7/31/2019*	7/31/2018*	7/31/2017*	2019 Annual Meeting	on Time	Meetings in New York City	Options	Annual Meeting	COVID-19	Scheduled	Website	COVID-19	Scholarship Awards
										Cancellation			Cancellation	
Sexual Behavior, Politics, and Communities	86	152	183	170	Summer 2020	Yes	Yes	None	Yes	7	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
J. Todd Ormsbee (Chair 2018-2020)					Fall 2019									
Dawn M. Baunach (Chair 2020-2022)														
Janelle Pham (Associate Chair 2020-2022)														
Social Problems Theory	98	143	139	150	Fall/Winter 2019	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	10	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Arthur McLuhan (Chair 2018-2020)					2017									
Paul Joosse (Chair 2020-2022)														
Society and Mental Health	69	104	105	102	None	Yes	Yes	Twitter	No	9	Yes	Yes-2018	N/A	No
Giovani Burgos (Chair 2019-2021)														
Sociology and Social Welfare	59	88	102	90	Spring 2020	Yes	Yes	None	Yes	8	Yes	Yes-2020	N/A	Yes
Ethan J. Evans (Chair 2019-2021)					Fall 2019 - Issue 2									No Paper Award Given
Arturo Baiocchi (Co-Chair 2019-2021)					Fall 2019 - Issue 1									
Sport, Leisure, and the Body	29	45	39	57	Summer 2020	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	5	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Alicia Smith-Tran (Chair 2019-2021)					Fall/Winter 2019			Twitter						
Teaching Social Problems	93	128	112	130	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	No	7	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Pattie Thomas (Chair 2019-2021)								Twitter						No Paper Award Given
Youth, Aging, and the Life Course	58	82	75	86	None	Yes	Yes	Facebook	Yes	8	Yes	Yes-2019	N/A	Yes
Christina Barmon (Chair 2019-2021)														
*Each member receives a FREE division membership a	nd student members	receive two F	REE division	membership	s. Additional divisions ar	e \$10 each.								