The Lee Founders Award Committee consisting of Joya Misra (Umass), Giovanna Follo (Wright State), Stephen Pfohl (BC), Silvia Dominguez (NEW), Anthony Abraham Jack (Harvard), Paul Steele (Native American Children's Alliance) met virtually to evaluate 3 candidates for the Lee Founders Award. The three candidates -Glenn Muschert, Barbara Wejnert and Corey Dolgon. After reviewing all the material submitted, the committee unanimously voted to award Corey Dolgon the Lee Founders Award.

Rodney Coates

Chair

July 14, 2022