Congratulations to the 2019 General Election Winners! 

President-Elect (2019-2020); President (2020-2021) Corey Dolgon
Vice-President Elect (2019-2020); Vice-President (2020-2021) Pamela Anne Quiroz
Secretary (2019-2020) Glenn W. Muschert
Treasurer (2019-2020) Susan M. Carlson
Board of Directors (2019-2022) Giovana Follo and Bhoomi K. Thakore
Board of Directors: Student Representative (2019-2021) Melissa R. Maxey
Budget, Finance, and Audit Committee (2019-2022) David J. Luke
Committee on Committees (2019-2022) Anthony A. Peguero and Alex F. Trillo
Editorial and Publications Committee (2019-2022) David G. Embrick and Shirley A. Jackson
Membership and Outreach Committee (2019-2022) Janelle M. Pham and Stephani Williams

Membership and Outreach Committee: Student Representative (2019-2022)

Carley Geiss

 By-Laws Amendments Results 

By-Laws Amendment: Article VI, Section 27. Committee on Social Action Approved
By-Laws Amendment: Article VI, Section 30. Anti-Harassment Committee   Approved