Community Research and Development

Judith R. Halasz, Division Chair (2019-2021)
SUNY New Paltz
halaszj@newpaltz.edu

 

Conflict Social Action and Change

Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Penn State Berks
ecs296@psu.edu

 

Crime and Juvenile Delinquency

Kelley J. Sittner, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Oklahoma State University
kelley.sittner@okstate.edu

  

Robert L. Peralta, Division Chair-Elect (2019-2021) and Division Chair (2021-2023)
The University of Akron
rp32@uakron.edu

 

Sarah Jane Brubaker, Associate Chair (2019-2021)
Virginia Commonwealth University
sbrubaker@vcu.edu

 

Disability

Kate Caldwell, Division Co-Chair (2019-2021)
University of Illinois at Chicago
kcaldw3@uic.edu

 

Loren Wilbers, Division Co-Chair (2020-2022)
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
wilbersl@uww.edu

 

Drinking and Drugs

Kathryn M. Nowotny, Division Chair (2020-2022)
University of Miami
kathryn.nowotny@miami.edu

 

Educational Problems

Linda M. Waldron, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Christopher Newport University
lwaldron@cnu.edu

 

Environment and Technology

Clare Cannon, Division Chair (2020-2022)
University of California, Davis
cebcannon@ucdavis.edu

 

Family

Emmie JoAnne Cochran-Jackson, Division Co-Chair (2020-2022)
Georgia Gwinnett College
ecochranjackson@ggc.edu

 

Gender

Giovanna Follo, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Wright State University - Lake Campus
giovanna.follo@wright.edu

 

Global

Manjusha Nair, Division Chair (2019-2021)
George Mason University
mnair4@gmu.edu

 

Health, Health Policy, and Health Services

Kathleen Abrahamson, Division Co-Chair (2019-2021)
Purdue University
kaabraha@purdue.edu

 

William D. Cabin, Division Co-Chair (2020-2022)
Temple University
wcabin@umich.edu

 

Institutional Ethnography

LaNysha T. Adams, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Edlinguist Solutions
lanysha@edlinguist.com

 

Labor Studies

Jacqueline M. Zalewski, Division Chair (2019-2021)
West Chester University
jzalewski@wcupa.edu

 

Todd E. Vachon, Vice Chair (2019-2021)
Rutgers University
todd.vachon@rutge

 

Law and Society

Amani Awwad, Division Chair (2020-2022)
SUNY Canton
awwada@canton.edu

 

John M. Halushka, Vice-Chair (2019-2021)
San Jose State University
john.halushka@sjsu.edu

 

Poverty, Class, and Inequality

Elizabeth Korver-Glenn, Division Chair (2019-2021)
University of New Mexico
ekg@unm.edu

 

Racial and Ethnic Minorities

Kasey Henricks, Division Co-Chair (2019-2021)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
kasey.henricks@gmail.com

 

Felicia Arriaga, Division Co-Chair (2020-2022)
Appalachian State University
arriagafa@appstate.edu

 

Sexual Behavior, Politics, and Communities

Dawn M. Baunach, Division Chair (2020-2022)
Georgia Institute of Technology
dawn.baunach@gatech.edu

 

Janelle M. Pham, Associate Chair (2020-2022)
Oglethorpe University
jpham@oglethorpe.edu

 

Social Problems Theory

Paul Joosse, Division Chair (2020-2022)
University of Hong Kong
pjoosse@hku.hk

 

Society and Mental Health

Giovani Burgos, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Adelphi University
gburgos@adelphi.edu

 

Sociology and Social Welfare

Ethan J. Evans, Division Chair (2019-2021)
California State University, Sacramento
ethan.evans@csus.edu

 

Arturo Baiocchi, Division Co-Chair (2019-2021)
California State University, Sacramento
arturo.baiocchi@csus.edu

 

Sport, Leisure, and the Body

Alicia Smith-Tran, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Texas Christian University
a.smithtran@tcu.edu

 

Teaching Social Problems

Pattie Thomas, Division Chair (2019-2021)
College of Southern Nevada
pattie.thomas@csn.edu

 

Youth, Aging, and the Life Course

Christina Barmon, Division Chair (2019-2021)
Central Connecticut State University
cbarmon@ccsu.edu