Corey Dolgon, President (2020-2021)
Stonehill College
cdolgon@stonehill.edu

  

Noreen M. Sugrue, President-Elect (2020-2021)
The Latino Policy Forum
nsugrue@illinois.edu

   

Heather M. Dalmage, Past-President (2020-2021)
Roosevelt University
hdalmage@roosevelt.edu

  

Pamela Anne Quiroz, Vice-President (2020-2021)
University of Houston
paquiroz@uh.edu

   

Sarah Jane Brubaker, Vice-President-Elect (2020-2021)
Virginia Commonwealth University
sbrubaker@vcu.edu

   

Glenn W. Muschert, Secretary (2020-2021)
Khalifa University of Science and Technology
glennmuschert@gmail.com

   

Susan M. Carlson, Treasurer (2020-2021)
Western Michigan University
susan.carlson@wmich.edu