Latest SSSP News

SSSP Awards with an April 15th Deadline

April 15th is the final day to make a nomination for the following awards: Arlene Kaplan Daniels Paper Award, Doris Wilkinson Faculty Leadership Award, Joseph B. Gittler Award, Kathleen S. Lowney Mentoring Award, and Lee Founders Award.  To learn more visit:

Posted Thursday, 04/12/2018, 10:13 AM - Comments - Category: Annual Meeting Awards Member News