Latest SSSP News

SSSP Awards with an April 15th Deadline

Today is the last day to make a nomination for the following awards: Arlene Kaplan Daniels Paper Award, Doris Wilkinson Faculty Leadership Award, Joseph B. Gittler Award, Kathleen S. Lowney Mentoring Award, and Lee Founders Award. To learn more visit:  The deadline is midnight (EDT) today.

Posted Monday, 04/15/2019, 08:30 AM - Comments - Category: Annual Meeting Awards Member News