Latest SSSP News

SSSP Awards with an April 15th Deadline

Tomorrow (April 15) is the final day to make a nomination for the following awards: Arlene Kaplan Daniels Paper Award, Doris Wilkinson Faculty Leadership Award, Joseph B. Gittler Award, Kathleen S. Lowney Mentoring Award, and Lee Founders Award. To learn more visit:

Posted Tuesday, 04/14/2020, 09:36 AM - Comments - Category: Awards