Latest SSSP News

Nominate a Colleague for a SSSP Faculty Award

Please consider nominating a colleague for one of the SSSP faculty awards: Arlene Kaplan Daniels Paper Award, Doris Wilkinson Faculty Leadership Award, Joseph B. Gittler Award, Kathleen S. Lowney Mentoring Award, and Lee Founders Award. The deadline for each award is April 15. A description and instructions for nominating can be found at

Posted Tuesday, 02/22/2022, 12:02 PM - Comments - Category: Awards