Melissa F. Weiner, Chair (2020-2021)
College of the Holy Cross
mfweiner@holycross.edu

  

Tsedale M. Melaku, Chair-Elect (2020-2021)
The Graduate Center, CUNY
tmelaku@gc.cuny.edu

    

Maryann Erigha (2020-2021)
University of Georgia
merigha@uga.edu

  

Myra Marx Ferree (2020-2021)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
mferree@ssc.wisc.edu

  

Daina Cheyenne Harvey (2020-2021)
College of the Holy Cross
dharvey@holycross.edu

 

Jerome Krase (2020-2021)
Brooklyn College, CUNY
jkrase@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Amaka Camille Okechukwu (2020-2021)
George Mason University
aokechuk@gmu.edu

 

Ranita Ray (2020-2021)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
ranita.ray@unlv.edu

  

Mary Scherer (2020-2021)
Sam Houston State University
scherer.mary.l@gmail.com