Teresa Irene Gonzales, Chair (2021-2022)
University of Massachusetts Lowell
teresa_gonzales@uml.edu  

 

Anthony Abraham Jack, Chair-Elect (2021-2022)
Harvard University
anthony_jack@gse.harvard.edu  

 

Felicia Arriaga (2021-2022)
Appalachian State University
arriagafa@appstate.edu  

 

Shantel Gabrieal Buggs (2021-2022)
Florida State University
sbuggs@fsu.edu  

 

Nikhil Deb (2021-2022)
Murray State University
ndeb@murraystate.edu  

 

Maryann Erigha (2021-2022)
University of Georgia
merigha@uga.edu  

 

Joya Misra (2021-2022)
University of Massachusetts Amherst
misra@soc.umass.edu 

 

Eli Revelle Yano Wilson (2021-2022)
University of New Mexico
erwilson18@unm.edu