Shaonta’ E. Allen (2023-2024)
Dartmouth College
shaonta.allen@dartmouth.edu

Rachel Allison (2023-2024)
Mississippi State University
rallison@soc.msstate.edu

Felicia Arriaga (2023-2024)
Baruch College, CUNY
felicia.arriaga@baruch.cuny.edu

Loretta E. Bass (2023-2024)
The University of Oklahoma
lbass@ou.edu

Monica C. Bell (2023-2024)
Yale Law School
monica.bell@yale.edu

Latrica Best (2023-2024)
Boston College
latrica.best@bc.edu

Carla D. Brailey (2023-2024)
Texas Southern University
carla.brailey@tsu.edu

Natalie P. Byfield (2023-2024)
St. John’s University
byfieldn@stjohns.edu

Jessica Calarco (2023-2024)
Indiana University
jcalarco@indiana.edu

Koji Chavez (2023-2024)
Indiana University
kochavez@iu.edu

Fae Chubin (2023-2024)
University of Tampa
fbahreini@ut.edu

Jelisa Clark (2023-2024)
Fayetteville State University
drjelisaclark@gmail.com

Barbara Harris Combs (2023-2024)
Kennesaw State University
bcombs2@kennesaw.edu

Catherine Corrigall-Brown (2023-2024)
University of British Columbia
corrigall.brown@ubc.ca

Jose Miguel Cruz (2023-2024)
Florida International University
jomcruz@fiu.edu

Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer (2023-2024)
Penn State Berks
ecs296@psu.edu

Christopher Dum (2023-2024)
Kent State University
cdum@kent.edu

Robert J. Durán (2023-2024)
Texas A&M University
rjduran@tamu.edu

Marlese Durr (2023-2024)
Wright State University
marlese.durr@wright.edu

Linsey N. Edwards (2023-2024)
New York University
linsey.edwards@gmail.com

Sean Elias (2023-2024)
Xavier University of Louisiana
sean.elias1@gmail.com

Deborwah Faulk (2023-2024)
James Madison University
faulkdx@jmu.edu

Luis Alberto Fernandez (2023-2024)
Northern Arizona University
Luis.Fernandez@nau.edu

Crystal Fleming (2023-2024)
Stony Brook University
Crystal.Fleming@stonybrook.edu

Kelley Fong (2023-2024)
University of California, Irvine
kelley.fong@uci.edu

Jason Ford (2023-2024)
University of Central Florida
Jason.Ford@ucf.edu

Chiara Galli (2023-2024)
University of Chicago
cgalli@uchicago.edu

Jacinta Gau (2023-2024)
University of Central Florida
jgau@ucf.edu

Alyssa Goldman (2023-2024)
Boston College
alyssa.goldman@bc.edu

Vanessa Gonlin (2023-2024)
University of Georgia
vgonlin@uga.edu

Jessica Goodkind (2023-2024)
The University of New Mexico
jgoodkin@unm.edu

Daanika Gordon (2023-2024)
Tufts University
daanika.gordon@tufts.edu

Devon R. Goss (2023-2024)
Oxford College of Emory University
devon.goss@emory.edu

Saida Grundy (2023-2024)
Boston University
grundy@bu.edu

Susila Gurusami (2023-2024)
University of Illinois Chicago
gurusami@uic.edu

Carmen Gutierrez (2023-2024)
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
carmen.gutierrez@unc.edu

Melissa Guzman Garcia (2023-2024)
San Francisco State University
mguz@sfsu.edu

Margaret A. Hagerman (2023-2024)
Mississippi State University
mah1125@msstate.edu

Chantal Hailey (2023-2024)
The University of Texas at Austin
chantal.a.hailey@utexas.edu

Laura Hamilton (2023-2024)
University of California, Merced
lhamilton2@ucmerced.edu

Yossi Harpaz (2023-2024)
Tel Aviv University
yharpaz@tauex.tau.ac.il

Cameron Herman (2023-2024)
SUNY Buffalo State College
hermanct@buffalostate.edu

Brooklynn Hitchens (2023-2024)
University of Maryland
hitchens@umd.edu

Melissa Hodges (2023-2024)
Villanova University
melissa.hodges@villanova.edu

Lori Holyfield (2023-2024)
University of Arkansas
lholyfie@uark.edu

Jason Houle (2023-2024)
Dartmouth College
jason.houle@dartmouth.edu

Lin K. Huff-Corzine (2023-2024)
University of Central Florida
Lin.Huff-Corzine@ucf.edu

Elaina Johns-Wolfe (2023-2024)
University of Missouri-St Louis
ejohns-wolfe@umsl.edu

Hadi Khoshneviss (2023-2024)
Rhodes College
khoshnevissh@rhodes.edu

Young-An Kim (2023-2024)
Florida State University
ykim16@fsu.edu

Jack Jin Gary Lee (2023-2024)
New School for Social Research
leej5@newschool.edu

Sarah Mayorga (2023-2024)
Brandeis University
mayorga@brandeis.edu

Julia McQuillan (2023-2024)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jmcquillan2@unl.edu

Marcelle Medford (2023-2024)
Bates College
mmedford@bates.edu

Ellis Monk (2023-2024)
Harvard University
emonk@fas.harvard.edu

Dawne M. Mouzon (2023-2024)
Rutgers University
dawne.mouzon@rutgers.edu

Timothy O’Brien (2023-2024)
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
obrien34@uwm.edu

Caitlin Patler (2023-2024)
University of California, Davis
patler@ucdavis.edu

Anthony A. Peguero (2023-2024)
Arizona State University
anthony.peguero@asu.edu

Carol Rambo (2023-2024)
University of Memphis
carol.rambo@memphis.edu

Victor Ray (2023-2024)
The University of Iowa
victorerikray@gmail.com

Candice C. Robinson (2023-2024)
University of North Carolina Wilmington
robinsonca@uncw.edu

Zawadi Rucks-Ahidiana (2023-2024)
SUNY Albany
zrucks-ahidiana@albany.edu

Ariela Schachter (2023-2024)
Washington University in St. Louis
ariela@wustl.edu

Louise Seamster (2023-2024)
The University of Iowa
louise-seamster@uiowa.edu

Ahoo Tabatabai (2023-2024)
Columbia College
atabatabai@ccis.edu

Andrew Tatch (2023-2024)
Troy University
atatch@troy.edu

Megan R. Underhill (2023-2024)
University of North Carolina Asheville
munderhi@unca.edu

Xia Wang (2023-2024)
Arizona State University
xiawang@asu.edu

Simon Weffer-Elizondo (2023-2024)
Northern Illinois University
sweffer@niu.edu

Hajar Yazdiha (2023-2024)
University of Southern California
hyazdiha@usc.edu