Shaonta' Allen (2021-2022)
Dartmouth College
shaonta.allen@dartmouth.edu  

 

Rachel Allison (2021-2022)
Mississippi State University
rallison@soc.msstate.edu  

 

Felicia Arriaga (2021-2022)
Appalachian State University
arriagafa@appstate.edu  

 

Loretta Bass (2021-2022)
University of Oklahoma
lbass@ou.edu  

 

Monica Bell (2021-2022)
Yale Law School
monica.bell@yale.edu  

 

Latrica Best (2021-2022)
University of Louisville
latrica.best@louisville.edu  

 

Carla Brailey (2021-2022)
Texas Southern University
carla.brailey@tsu.edu  

 

Natalie P. Byfield (2021-2022)
St. John's University
byfieldn@stjohns.edu  

 

Jessica Calarco (2021-2022)
Indiana University
jcalarco@indiana.edu  

 

Koji Chavez (2021-2022)
Indiana University
kochavez@iu.edu  

 

Fae Chubin (2021-2022)
Bradley University
fbahreini@bradley.edu  

 

Jelisa Clark (2021-2022)
Fayetteville State University
drjelisaclark@gmail.com  

 

Barbara Harris Combs (2021-2022)
Clark Atlanta University
bcombs@cau.edu  

 

Catherine Corrigall-Brown (2021-2022)
University of British Columbia
corrigall.brown@ubc.ca  

 

Jose Miguel Cruz (2021-2022)
Florida International University
jomcruz@fiu.edu  

 

Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer (2021-2022)
Penn State Berks
ecs296@psu.edu  

 

Christopher P. Dum (2021-2022)
Kent State University
cdum@kent.edu  

 

Robert J. Durán (2021-2022)
Texas A&M University
rjduran@tamu.edu  

 

Marlese Durr (2021-2022)
Wright State University
marlese.durr@wright.edu  

 

Linsey Edwards (2021-2022)
New York University
Linsey.edwards@nyu.edu  

 

Sean Elias (2021-2022)
Xavier University of Louisiana
sean.elias1@gmail.com  

 

Deborwah Faulk (2021-2022)
James Madison University
faulkdx@jmu.edu  

 

Luis Fernandez (2021-2022)
Northern Arizona University
Luis.Fernandez@nau.edu  

 

Crystal Fleming (2021-2022)
Stony Brook University
Crystal.Fleming@stonybrook.edu  

 

Kelley Fong (2021-2022)
Georgia Tech
ktfong@gatech.edu  

 

Jason Ford (2021-2022)
University of Central Florida
Jason.Ford@ucf.edu  

 

Chiara Galli (2021-2022)
Cornell University
cgalli@cornell.edu  

 

Jacinta Gau (2021-2022)
University of Central Florida
jgau@ucf.edu  

 

Alyssa Goldman (2021-2022)
Boston College
alyssa.goldman@bc.edu  

 

Vanessa Gonlin (2021-2022)
University of Georgia
vgonlin@uga.edu  

 

Jessica Goodkind (2021-2022)
The University of New Mexico
jgoodkin@unm.edu  

 

Daanika Gordon (2021-2022)
Tufts University
daanika.gordon@tufts.edu  

Devon R. Goss (2021-2022)
Oxford College of Emory University
devon.goss@emory.edu 

Saida Grundy (2021-2022)
Boston University
grundy@bu.edu  

 

Susila Gurusami (2021-2022)
University of Illinois at Chicago
gurusami@uic.edu  

 

Carmen Gutierrez (2021-2022)
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
carmen.gutierrez@unc.edu  

 

Melissa Guzman-Garcia (2021-2022)
San Francisco State University
mguz@sfsu.edu  

 

Margaret A. Hagerman (2021-2022)
Mississippi State University
mah1125@msstate.edu  

 

Chantal A. Hailey (2021-2022)
University of Texas
chantal.a.hailey@utexas.edu  

 
Laura Hamilton (2021-2022)
University of California, Merced
hamilton2@ucmerced.edu  

 

Yossi Harpaz (2021-2022)
Tel Aviv University
yharpaz@tauex.tau.ac.il  

 

Cameron Herman (2021-2022)
Buffalo State College
hermanct@buffalostate.edu  

 

Brooklynn K. Hitchens (2021-2022)
University of Maryland
hitchens@umd.edu  

 

Melissa Hodges (2021-2022)
Villanova University
melissa.hodges@villanova.edu  

 

Lori Holyfield (2021-2022)
University of Arkansas
lholyfie@uark.edu  

 

Jason Houle (2021-2022)
Dartmouth College
jason.houle@dartmouth.edu  

 

Lin Huff-Corzine (2021-2022)
University of Central Florida
Lin.Huff-Corzine@ucf.edu  

 

Elaina Johns-Wolfe (2021-2022)
University of Missouri-St Louis
ejohns-wolfe@umsl.edu  

 

Hadi Khoshneviss (2021-2022)
Rhodes College
khoshnevissh@rhodes.edu  

 

Young-An Kim (2021-2022)
Florida State University
ykim16@fsu.edu  

 

Jack Jin Gary Lee (2021-2022)
American Bar Foundation
jackjin.lee@gmail.com  

 

Sarah Mayorga (2021-2022)
Brandeis University
mayorga@brandeis.edu  

 

Julia McQuillan (2021-2022)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jmcquillan2@unl.edu  

 

Marcelle Medford (2021-2022)
Bates College
mmedford@bates.edu  

 

Ellis Monk (2021-2022)
Harvard University
emonk@fas.harvard.edu  

 

Dawne M. Mouzon (2021-2022)
Rutgers University
dawne.mouzon@rutgers.edu  

 

Thomas Mowen (2021-2022)
Bowling Green State University
tmowen@bgsu.edu  

 

Timothy O'Brien (2021-2022)
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
obrien34@uwm.edu  

 

Caitlin Patler (2021-2022)
University of California, Davis
patler@ucdavis.edu  

 

Anthony A. Peguero (2021-2022)
Arizona State University
anthony.peguero@asu.edu  

 

Carol Rambo (2021-2022)
University of Memphis
carol.rambo@memphis.edu  

 

Victor Ray (2021-2022)
University of Iowa
victor-ray@uiowa.edu  

 

Candice C. Robinson (2021-2022)
University of North Carolina Wilmington
robinsonca@uncw.edu  

 

Zawadi Rucks-Ahidiana (2021-2022)
University of Albany
zrucks-ahidiana@albany.edu  

 

Ariela Schachter (2021-2022)
Washington University in St. Louis
ariela@wustl.edu  

 

Louise Seamster (2021-2022)
University of Iowa
louise-seamster@uiowa.edu  

 

Ahoo Tabatabai (2021-2022)
Columbia College
atabatabai@ccis.edu  

 

Andrew Tatch (2021-2022)
Troy University
atatch@troy.edu  

 

Megan R. Underhill (2021-2022)
University of North Carolina Asheville
munderhi@unca.edu  

 

Xia Wang (2021-2022)
Arizona State University
xiawang@asu.edu  

 

Simon Weffer-Elizondo (2021-2022)
Northern Illinois University
sweffer@niu.edu  

 

Hajar Yazdiha (2021-2022)
University of Southern California
hyazdiha@usc.edu