Reza Azarian (2020-2021)
Uppsala University
reza.azarian@soc.uu.se

 

Loretta E. Bass (2020-2021)
University of Oklahoma
lbass@ou.edu

 

Shantel Gabrieal Buggs (2020-2021)
Florida State University
sbuggs@fsu.edu

 

Ryon J. Cobb (2020-2021)
University of Georgia
ryoncobb@gmail.com

 

Barbara Harris Combs (2020-2021)
Clark Atlanta University
bcombs@cau.edu

 

Benjamin Cornwell (2020-2021)
Cornell University
btc49@cornell.edu

  

Christopher P. Dum (2020-2021)
Kent State University
cdum@kent.edu

 

Marlese Durr (2020-2021)
Wright State University
marlese.durr@wright.edu

 

John M. Eason (2020-2021)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
jeason2@wisc.edu

 

Louis Edgar Esparza (2020-2021)
California State University, Los Angeles
lesparz5@calstatela.edu

 

Abby L. Ferber (2020-2021)
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
aferber@uccs.edu

 

Brian Foster (2020-2021)
University of Mississippi
b.brian.foster@gmail.com

 

Tanya Gladney (2020-2021)
University of St. Thomas
tgladney@stthomas.edu

 

Trevor A. Hoppe (2020-2021)
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
tahoppe@uncg.edu

 

Elizabeth Hordge-Freeman (2020-2021)
University of South Florida
hordgefreema@usf.edu

 

Leslie Irvine (2020-2021)
University of Colorado Boulder
leslie.irvine@colorado.edu

 

Odis Johnson Jr. (2020-2021)
Washington University in St. Louis
o.johnson@wustl.edu

 

Kris Marsh (2020-2021)
University of Maryland
kmarsh1@umd.edu

 

Kelly Moore (2020-2021)
Independent Scholar
kellymoore1962@gmail.com

 

Kalasia Ojeh (2020-2021)
University of Louisville
ksdani02@louisville.edu

 

Robert L. Peralta (2020-2021)
The University of Akron
rp32@uakron.edu

 

Carolyn Cummings Perrucci (2020-2021)
Purdue University
perruccic@purdue.edu

 

Gwendolyn Purifoye (2020-2021)
North Park University
gpurifoye@northpark.edu

 

Carol Rambo (2020-2021)
University of Memphis
carol.rambo@memphis.edu

 

Keramet Reiter (2020-2021)
University of California, Irvine
reiterk@uci.edu

 

Peter Rich (2020-2021)
Cornell University
peter.rich@cornell.edu

 

Belinda Robnett (2020-2021)
University of California, Santa Barbara
belindarobnett@ucsb.edu

 

Abigail A. Sewell (2020-2021)
Emory University
aasewel@emory.edu

 

Brittany C. Slatton (2020-2021)
Texas Southern University
brittany.slatton@tsu.edu

 

Kamesha S. Spates (2020-2021)
Kent State University
kspates1@kent.edu

 

James M. Thomas (2020-2021)
University of Mississippi
jmthoma4@olemiss.edu

 

France Winddance Twine (2020-2021)
University of California, Santa Barbara
winddance@soc.ucsb.edu

 

Simón Weffer-Elizondo (2020-2021)
Northern Illinois University
sweffer@niu.edu

 

Geoffrey Wodtke (2020-2021)
University of Chicago
wodtke@uchicago.edu