Shaonta’ Allen (2022-2023)
Dartmouth College
shaonta.allen@dartmouth.edu

 

Rachel Allison (2022-2023)
Mississippi State University
rallison@soc.msstate.edu

 

Felicia Arriaga (2022-2023)
Appalachian State University
arriagafa@appstate.edu

 

Loretta E. Bass (2022-2023)
The University of Oklahoma
lbass@ou.edu

 

Monica C. Bell (2022-2023)
Yale Law School
monica.bell@yale.edu

  

Latrica Best (2022-2023)
Boston College
latrica.best@bc.edu

 

Carla Brailey (2022-2023)
Texas Southern University
carla.brailey@tsu.edu

  

Natalie P. Byfield (2022-2023)
St. John’s University
byfieldn@stjohns.edu

 

Jessica Calarco (2022-2023)
Indiana University
jcalarco@indiana.edu

 

Koji Chavez (2022-2023)
Indiana University
kochavez@iu.edu

 

Fae Chubin (2022-2023)
Bradley University
fbahreini@bradley.edu

 

Jelisa Clark (2022-2023)
Fayetteville State University
drjelisaclark@gmail.com

 

Barbara Harris Combs (2022-2023)
Clark Atlanta University
bcombs@cau.edu

 

Catherine Corrigall-Brown (2022-2023)
University of British Columbia
corrigall.brown@ubc.ca

 

Jose Miguel Cruz (2022-2023)
Florida International University
jomcruz@fiu.edu

 

Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer (2022-2023)
Penn State Berks
ecs296@psu.edu

 

Christopher P. Dum (2022-2023)
Kent State University
cdum@kent.edu

 

Robert J. Durán (2022-2023)
Texas A&M University
rjduran@tamu.edu

 

Marlese Durr (2022-2023)
Wright State University
marlese.durr@wright.edu

 

Linsey N. Edwards (2022-2023)
New York University
linsey.edwards@gmail.com

 

Sean Elias (2022-2023)
Xavier University of Louisiana
sean.elias1@gmail.com

 

Deborwah Faulk (2022-2023)
James Madison University
faulkdx@jmu.edu

 

Luis Fernandez (2022-2023)
Northern Arizona University
luis.fernandez@nau.edu

 

Crystal Fleming (2022-2023)
crystal.fleming@post.harvard.edu

 

Kelley Fong (2022-2023)
Georgia Tech
ktfong@gatech.edu

 

Jason Ford (2022-2023)
University of Central Florida
Jason.Ford@ucf.edu

 

Chiara Galli (2022-2023)
University of Chicago
cgalli@uchicago.edu 

 

Jacinta Gau (2022-2023)
University of Central Florida
jgau@ucf.edu

  

Alyssa Goldman (2022-2023)
Boston College
alyssa.goldman@bc.edu

 

Vanessa Gonlin (2022-2023)
University of Georgia
vgonlin@uga.edu

 

Jessica Goodkind (2022-2023)
The University of New Mexico
jgoodkin@unm.edu

 

Daanika Gordon (2022-2023)
Tufts University
daanika.gordon@tufts.edu

 

Devon R. Goss (2022-2023)
Oxford College of Emory University
devon.goss@emory.edu

 

Saida Grundy (2022-2023)
Boston University
grundy@bu.edu

 

Susila Gurusami (2022-2023)
University of Illinois Chicago
gurusami@uic.edu

 

Carmen Gutierrez (2022-2023)
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
carmen.gutierrez@unc.edu

 

Melissa Guzman Garcia (2022-2023)
San Francisco State University
mguz@sfsu.edu

 

Margaret A. Hagerman (2022-2023)
Mississippi State University
mah1125@msstate.edu

 

Chantal A. Hailey (2022-2023)
The University of Texas at Austin
chantal.a.hailey@utexas.edu

 

Laura Hamilton (2022-2023)
University of California, Merced
lhamilton2@ucmerced.edu

 

Yossi Harpaz (2022-2023)
Tel Aviv University
yharpaz@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Cameron Herman (2022-2023)
SUNY Buffalo State College
hermanct@buffalostate.edu

 

Brooklynn Hitchens (2022-2023)
University of Maryland
hitchens@umd.edu

 

Melissa Hodges (2022-2023)
Villanova University
melissa.hodges@villanova.edu

 

Lori Holyfield (2022-2023)
University of Arkansas
lholyfie@uark.edu

 

Jason Houle (2022-2023)
Dartmouth College
jason.houle@dartmouth.edu

 

Lin Huff-Corzine (2022-2023)
University of Central Florida
Lin.Huff-Corzine@ucf.edu

 

Elaina Johns-Wolfe (2022-2023)
University of Missouri-St Louis
ejohns-wolfe@umsl.edu

 

Hadi Khoshneviss (2022-2023)
Rhodes College
khoshnevissh@rhodes.edu

 

Young-An Kim (2022-2023)
Florida State University
ykim16@fsu.edu

 

Jack Jin Gary Lee (2022-2023)
New School for Social Research
jackjin.lee@gmail.com

 

Sarah Mayorga (2022-2023)
Brandeis University
mayorga@brandeis.edu

 

Julia McQuillan (2022-2023)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jmcquillan2@unl.edu

 

Marcelle Medford (2022-2023)
Bates College
mmedford@bates.edu

 

Ellis Monk (2022-2023)
Harvard University
emonk@fas.harvard.edu

 

Dawne M. Mouzon (2022-2023)
Rutgers University
dawne.mouzon@rutgers.edu

 

Timothy O’Brien (2022-2023)
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
obrien34@uwm.edu

 

Caitlin Patler (2022-2023)
University of California, Davis
patler@ucdavis.edu

 

Anthony A. Peguero (2022-2023)
Arizona State University
anthony.peguero@asu.edu

 

Carol Rambo (2022-2023)
University of Memphis
carol.rambo@memphis.edu

 

Victor Ray (2022-2023)
The University of Iowa
victorerikray@gmail.com

 

Candice C. Robinson (2022-2023)
University of North Carolina Wilmington
robinsonca@uncw.edu

 

Zawadi Rucks-Ahidiana (2022-2023)
University at Albany
zrucks-ahidiana@albany.edu

 

Ariela Schachter (2022-2023)
Washington University in St. Louis
ariela@wustl.edu

 

Louise Seamster (2022-2023)
The University of Iowa
lseamster@uiowa.edu

 

Ahoo Tabatabai (2022-2023)
Columbia College
atabatabai@ccis.edu

 

Andrew Tatch (2022-2023)
Troy University
atatch@troy.edu

 

Megan R. Underhill (2022-2023)
University of North Carolina Asheville
munderhi@unca.edu

 

Xia Wang (2022-2023)
Arizona State University
xiawang@asu.edu

 

Simon Weffer-Elizondo (2022-2023)
Northern Illinois University
sweffer@niu.edu

 

Hajar Yazdiha (2022-2023)
University of Southern California
hyazdiha@usc.edu