Molly Broscoe (2020-2021)
University of Cincinnati
broscomr@mail.uc.edu

Ayesha Casie-Chetty (2020-2021)
University of Cincinnati
casiecra@mail.uc.edu

Irina Chukhray (2020-2021)
University of California, Davis
ichukhray@ucdavis.edu

Sevsem Cicek-Okay (2020-2021)
University of Cincinnati
okaysm@mail.uc.edu

TehQuin Forbes (2020-2021)
Florida State University
tforbes2@fsu.edu

Trenton M. Haltom (2020-2021)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
tmhaltom@huskers.unl.edu

Taylor Jackson (2020-2021)
Florida State University
tj16b@my.fsu.edu

Shobha Pai Kansal (2020-2021)
University of Cincinnati
kansalsp@mail.uc.edu

Gary Kwok (2020-2021)
Adelphi University
gkwok@adelphi.edu

Praveena Lakshmanan (2020-2021)
Michigan State University
lakshma9@msu.edu

Sadé Lindsay (2020-2021)
The Ohio State University
lindsay.131@osu.edu

Tayler Mathews (2020-2021)
Clark Atlanta University
TaylerJ16@gmail.com

Maria de Jesus Mora (2020-2021)
University of California, Merced
mmora4@ucmerced.edu

Oneya Okuwobi (2020-2021)
The Ohio State University
okuwobi.1@osu.edu

Michael Parrish (2020-2021)
University of Cincinnati
parrisml@mail.uc.edu

Marie Plaisime (2020-2021)
Howard University
marie.plaisime@bison.howard.edu

Shawn M. Ratcliff (2020-2021)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
sratcliff@huskers.unl.edu

Candice C. Robinson (2020-2021)
University of Pittsburgh
ccr26@pitt.edu

Karina Santellano (2020-2021)
University of Southern California
ksantell@usc.edu

Kyle Shupe (2020-2021)
University of Cincinnati
shupekn@mail.uc.edu 

Shannell Thomas (2020-2021)
Howard University
shannell.thomas@bison.howard.edu

Mi'Chael N. Wright (2020-2021)
University of Minnesota
wrig0990@umn.edu