Eberhard Raithelhuber, Co-Chair (2020-2021)
University of Salzburg
eberhard.raithelhuber@gmx.at

 

Alan Jay Spector, Co-Chair (2020-2021)
Purdue University
aspector2020@gmail.com

  

Josephine T. V. Greenbrook, Chair-Elect (2020-2021)
University of Edinburgh and University of Gothenburg
josephine.greenbrook@ed.ac.uk

 

Shahla Ali (2018-2021)
University of Hong Kong
sali@hku.hk

 

Chelle Jones (2019-2022)
University of Michigan
mlejones@umich.edu

 

Nicholas H. Johnson (2020-2023)
University of Massachusetts Boston
nicholas.johnson004@umb.edu

 

Nathalie Rita (2020-2023)
University of Hawai’i at Mānoa
nprita@hawaii.edu

 

Diana Therese Montejo Veloso (2020-2023)
De La Salle University
dmveloso1@gmail.com

 

Héctor L. Delgado, Voting, Ex-Officio, Executive Officer (2020-2021)
Professor Emeritus, University of La Verne
hector.delgado49@gmail.com