Josephine T. V. Greenbrook, Chair (2021-2022)
University of Edinburgh and University of Gothenburg
josephine.greenbrook@ed.ac.uk  

 

Diana Therese Montejo Veloso, Chair-Elect (2021-2022)
De La Salle University
dmveloso1@gmail.com  

 

Nicholas H. Johnson (2020-2023)
University of Massachusetts Boston
nicholas.johnson004@umb.edu

 

Nathalie P. Rita (2020-2023)
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
nprita@hawaii.edu  

Lena Gross (2021-2022)
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
lena.gross@uit.no

 

Henry Parada (2021-2024)
Ryerson University
hparada@ryerson.ca

 

Morena Tartari (2021-2024)
University of Antwerp
Morena.Tartari@uantwerpen.be  

 

Héctor L. Delgado, Voting, Ex-Officio, Executive Officer (2021-2022)
Professor Emeritus, University of La Verne and SSSP Executive Officer
hector.delgado49@gmail.com