Littisha A. Bates, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
University of Cincinnati
littisha.bates@uc.edu  

 

Japonica Brown-Saracino, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
Boston University
japonica@bu.edu  

 

Shantel Gabrieal Buggs, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
Florida State University
sbuggs@fsu.edu  

 

Tomeka Davis, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
Georgia State University
tmdavis@gsu.edu  

 

Meredith Huey Dye, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
Middle Tennessee State University
meredith.dye@mtsu.edu  

 

John M. Eason, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
jeason2@wisc.edu  

 

Kalasia Ojeh, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
University of Louisville
ksdani02@louisville.edu  

 

LaShawnDa Pittman, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
University of Washington
lpittman@uw.edu  

 

Jeffrey M. Timberlake, Associate Editor (2021-2022)
University of Cincinnati
jeffrey.timberlake@uc.edu