Littisha A. Bates, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of Cincinnati
littisha.bates@uc.edu

 

Joyce Bell, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of Chicago
jmbell@uchicago.edu

 

Derrick R. Brooms, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of Cincinnati
drbrooms1@gmail.com

 

Marcus Anthony Hunter, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of California, Los Angeles
hunter@soc.ucla.edu

  

Ramiro Martinez, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
Northeastern University
ramirom62@aol.com

 

LaShawnDa Pittman, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of Washington
lpittman@uw.edu

 

Fernando I. Rivera, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of Central Florida
Fernando.Rivera@ucf.edu

 

Mangala Subramaniam, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
Purdue University
mangala@purdue.edu

 

Jeffrey M. Timberlake, Associate Editor (2018-2021)
University of Cincinnati
jeffrey.timberlake@uc.edu