Littisha A. Bates, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
University of Cincinnati
littisha.bates@uc.edu

  

Japonica Brown-Saracino, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
Boston University
japonica@bu.edu

  

Shantel Gabrieal Buggs, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
Florida State University
sbuggs@fsu.edu

  

Tomeka Davis, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
Georgia State University
tmdavis@gsu.edu

 

Meredith Huey Dye, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
Middle Tennessee State University
meredith.dye@mtsu.edu

  

John M. Eason, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
University of Wisconsin-Madison
jeason2@wisc.edu

  

Kalasia Ojeh, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
University of Louisville
ksdani02@louisville.edu

  

LaShawnDa Pittman, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
University of Washington
lpittman@uw.edu

  

Jeffrey Timberlake, Associate Editor (2022-2023)
University of Cincinnati
jeffrey.timberlake@uc.edu