Lauren Eastwood (2020-2023)
Centre for Global Cooperation Research, University of Duisburg-Essen
eastwole@plattsburgh.edu

 

Tracy L. Peressini (2021-2023)
Renison University College at the University of Waterloo
tracy.peressini@uwaterloo.ca

 

Kristen M. Budd (2021-2024)
The Sentencing Project
kbudd@sentencingproject.org

 

Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer (2021-2024)
Penn State Berks
ecs296@psu.edu

 

David G. Embrick (2021-2024)
University of Connecticut
david.embrick@uconn.edu

 

Barbara Katz Rothman (2022-2025)
The Graduate Center, City University of New York
bkatzrothman@gc.cuny.edu

 

Cameron T. Whitley (2022-2025)
Western Washington University
cameron.whitley@wwu.edu

 

Shaonta’ Allen, Student Representative (2021-2023)
Dartmouth College
shaonta.allen@dartmouth.edu

 

Shiv Issar, Student Representative (2022-2024)
University of Oregon
sissar@uoregon.edu

 

Giovanna Follo, Voting, Ex-Officio, Chairperson, Council of the Divisions (2021-2024)
Wright State University - Lake Campus
giovanna.follo@wright.edu

 

Annulla Linders, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
University of Cincinnati
lindera@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Earl Wright II, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
Rhodes College
wrighte@rhodes.edu

 

Derrick R. Brooms, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2021-2024)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
drbrooms1@gmail.com