Yvonne A. Braun (2018-2021)
University of Oregon
ybraun@uoregon.edu

 

Matthew W. Hughey (2018-2021)
University of Connecticut
matthew.hughey@uconn.edu

 

Debbie A. Potter (2018-2021)
University of Louisville
deborah.potter@louisville.edu

 

Giovanna Follo (2019-2022)
Wright State University - Lake Campus
giovanna.follo@wright.edu

 

Bhoomi K. Thakore (2019-2022)
University of Central Florida
bhoomi.thakore@ucf.edu

 

Lauren E. Eastwood (2020-2023)
SUNY College of Plattsburgh
eastwole@plattsburgh.edu

 

Shirley A. Jackson (2020-2023)
Portland State University
shja2@pdx.edu

 

Melissa R. Maxey, Student Representative (2019-2021)
University of Oklahoma
mmaxey@ou.edu

 

Lydia Hou, Student Representative (2020-2022)
University of Illinois at Chicago
lhou3@uic.edu

 

Kristen M. Budd, Voting, Ex-Officio, Chairperson, Council of the Divisions (2018-2021)
Miami University
buddkm@miamioh.edu

 

Giovanna Follo, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Chairperson-Elect, Council of the Divisions (2020-2021)
Wright State University - Lake Campus
giovanna.follo@wright.edu

 

Annulla Linders, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2021)
University of Cincinnati
lindera@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Earl Wright II, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2021)
Rhodes College
wrighte@rhodes.edu