Bhoomi K. Thakore (2019-2022)
University of Central Florida
bhoomi.thakore@ucf.edu

 

Lauren E. Eastwood (2020-2023)
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
eastwole@plattsburgh.edu

 

Alexis A. Bender (2021-2022)
Emory University
alexis.anne.bender@emory.edu

 

Tracy L. Peressini (2021-2023)
Renison University College at the University of Waterloo
tracy.peressini@uwaterloo.ca

 

Kristen M. Budd (2021-2024)
Miami University
buddkm@miamioh.edu

 

Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer (2021-2024)
Penn State Berks
ecs296@psu.edu

 

David G. Embrick (2021-2024)
University of Connecticut
david.embrick@uconn.edu

 

Lydia Hou, Student Representative (2020-2022)
University of Illinois at Chicago
lhou3@uic.edu  

 

Shaonta' Allen, Student Representative (2021-2023)
Dartmouth College
shaonta.allen@dartmouth.edu  

 

Giovanna Follo, Voting, Ex-Officio, Chairperson, Council of the Divisions (2021-2024)
Wright State University - Lake Campus
giovanna.follo@wright.edu  

 

Annulla Linders, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
University of Cincinnati
lindera@ucmail.uc.edu  

 

Earl Wright II, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
Rhodes College
wrighte@rhodes.edu  

 

Derrick R. Brooms, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2021-2024)
University of Tennesse, Knoxville
drbrooms1@gmail.com