Stephen Pfohl, Chair (2022-2023)
Boston College
pfohl@bc.edu

 

Woody Doane, Chair-Elect (2022-2023)
University of Hartford
doane@hartford.edu

 

Jennifer Roebuck Bulanda (2022-2023)
Miami University
bulandjr@miamioh.edu

 

Laurel Holland (2022-2023)
Georgia Gwinnett College
lholland@ggc.edu

 

Valerie Jenness (2022-2023)
University of California, Irvine
jenness@uci.edu

 

Nadia Y. Kim (2022-2023)
Loyola Marymount University
nyk888@gmail.com

 

Jerome Krase (2022-2023)
Brooklyn College, CUNY
jkrase@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Tracy L. Vargas (2022-2023)
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
tracy.vargas@uncp.edu