Marlese Durr, Chair (2020-2021)
Wright State University
marlese.durr@wright.edu

  

Rodney D. Coates, Chair-Elect (2020-2021)
Miami University
coatesrd@miamioh.edu

  

David Brunsma (2020-2021)
Virginia Tech
brunsmad@vt.edu

   

William D. Cabin (2020-2021)
Temple University
wcabin@umich.edu

  

Jean Elson (2020-2021)
University of New Hampshire
Jean.Elson@unh.edu

   

Valerie Jenness (2020-2021)
University of California, Irvine
jenness@uci.edu

  

Doug Meyer (2020-2021)
University of Virginia
dom6e@virginia.edu

   

Johnny Eric Williams (2020-2021)
Trinity College
johnny.williams@trincoll.edu