Sarah Jane Brubaker, Chair and Vice-President (2021-2022)
Virginia Commonwealth University  


Stephani Williams, Vice-President-Elect (2021-2022)
Northern Arizona University  


Ebonie L. Cunningham Stringer, former Conflict, Social Action, and Change Division Chair (2019-2022)
Penn State Berks  


William D. Cabin, current Health, Health Policy, and Health Services Division Co-Chair (2021-2024)
Temple University  


Jerome Krase, General Member (2019-2022)
Brooklyn College, CUNY  


Amaka Camille Okechukwu, General Member (2020-2023)
George Mason University