Barbara Katz Rothman, Chair (2022-2023)
The Graduate Center, City University of New York
bkatzrothman@gc.cuny.edu

 

Mary Bernstein (2022-2023)
University of Connecticut
mary.bernstein@uconn.edu

 

Kristen M. Budd (2022-2023)
The Sentencing Project
kbudd@sentencingproject.org

 

Heather E. Dillaway (2022-2023)
Illinois State University
hedilla@ilstu.edu

 

Shiv Issar (2022-2023)
University of Oregon
sissar@uoregon.edu

 

David J. Luke (2022-2023)
University of Michigan-Flint
djluke@umich.edu

 

Janelle M. Pham (2022-2023)
Oglethorpe University
jpham@oglethorpe.edu

 

Diana Therese Montejo Veloso (2022-2023)
De La Salle University
dmveloso1@gmail.com

 

Advisory Members (non-voting)
Susan M. Carlson, Interim Executive Officer (2022-2023)
Western Michigan University
susan.carlson@wmich.edu

 

Michele Smith Koontz, Administrative Officer & Meeting Manager (2022-2023)
The Society for the Study of Social Problems
mkoontz3@utk.edu

 

Rachel Cogburn, Information Technology Specialist (2022-2023)
The Society for the Study of Social Problems
ssspit@utk.edu