Yvonne Braun, Chair (2022-2023)
University of Oregon
ybraun@uoregon.edu

 

Tracy L. Vargas (2021-2023)
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
tracy.vargas@uncp.edu

 

Claire Renzetti (2021-2024)
University of Kentucky
claire.renzetti@uky.edu

 

Kelley J. Sittner (2022-2023)
Oklahoma State University
kelley.sittner@okstate.edu

 

Alexis A. Bender (2022-2025)
Emory University
alexis.anne.bender@emory.edu

 

Luis Fernandez (2022-2025)
Northern Arizona University
luis.fernandez@nau.edu

 

Becky Pettit, Voting, Ex-Officio, Budget, Finance, and Audit Committee Chair (2022-2023)
University of Texas
bpettit@utexas.edu

 

Kristen M. Budd, Voting, Ex-Officio, Justice 21 Committee Chair (2022-2024)
The Sentencing Project
kbudd@sentencingproject.org

 

Annulla Linders, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
University of Cincinnati
lindera@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Earl Wright II, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
Rhodes College
wrighte@rhodes.edu

 

Derrick R. Brooms, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2021-2024)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
drbrooms1@gmail.com