Louis Edgar Esparza, Chair (2021-2022)
California State University, Los Angeles
lesparz5@calstatela.edu  

 

Paul Joosse (2020-2022)
University of Hong Kong
pjoosse@hku.hk  

 

Sanjay Tewari (2021-2022)
Indian Sociological Society
sanjay.tewari@yahoo.co.in  

 

Tracy L. Vargas (2021-2023)
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
tracy.vargas@uncp.edu  

 

Yvonne A. Braun (2021-2024)
University of Oregon
ybraun@uoregon.edu  

 

Claire Renzetti (2021-2024)
University of Kentucky
claire.renzetti@uky.edu  

 

David J. Luke, Voting, Ex-Officio, Budget, Finance, and Audit Committee Chair (2021-2022)
University of Michigan-Flint
djluke@umich.edu  

 

Annulla Linders, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
University of Cincinnati
lindera@ucmail.uc.edu  

 

Earl Wright II, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2024)
Rhodes College
wrighte@rhodes.edu  

 

Derrick R. Brooms, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2021-2024)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
drbrooms1@gmail.com