A. Javier Treviño, Chair (2020-2021)
Wheaton College
jtrevino@wheatonma.edu

 

Rogelio Saenz (2018-2021)
University of Texas at San Antonio
rogelio.saenz@utsa.edu

 

David G. Embrick (2019-2022)
University of Connecticut
david.embrick@uconn.edu

 

Paul Joosse (2020-2022)
University of Hong Kong
pjoosse@hku.hk

 

Louis Edgar Esparza (2020-2023)
California State University, Los Angeles
lesparz5@calstatela.edu

 

Jean-Pierre Reed (2020-2023)
Southern Illinois University
reedjp@siu.edu

 

David J. Luke, Voting, Ex-Officio, Budget, Finance, and Audit Committee Chair (2020-2021)
University of Michigan-Flint
djluke@umich.edu

 

Pamela Anne Quiroz, Voting, Ex-Officio, Outgoing Editor, Social Problems (2018-2021)
University of Houston
paquiroz@uh.edu

 

Annulla Linders, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2021)
University of Cincinnati
lindera@ucmail.uc.edu

  

Earl Wright II, Non-Voting, Ex-Officio, Co-Editor, Social Problems (2018-2021)
Rhodes College
wrighte@rhodes.edu